PTO People

2021-2022 PTO Executive Committee

If you have any questions or are looking to get more involved in the PTO, please contact us:
President: Kaye Krebs

VP: Nonie Wilder

Co-Secretaries: Jamie Harriman & Katie Borden

Co-Treasurers: Amy Susnow & Teresa Kohler

Volunteer Coordinator: Heather Blackwelder

Meredith Lang

Communications Chair,
Teacher Appreciation Committee

Nonie Wilder

PTO Vice President

Katie Borden,
Jamie Harriman

PTO Secretary

Teresa Kohler,
Amy Susnow

PTO Treasurer

Heather Blackwelder

PTO Volunteer Coordinator

PTO Committee Chairs

Thank you to all these people below who have graciously volunteered their time to lead the PTO committees. If you are interested in filling one of the open positions below, please contact the PTO President at

If you would like to get involved with one of these committees, please contact either the PTO Volunteer Coordinator or the Committee Chair listed below.