PTO People‎ > ‎

PTO Committee Chairs

Thank you to all these people below who have graciously volunteered their time to lead the PTO committees.  If you are interested in filling one of the open positions below, please contact the PTO President at

If you would like to get involved with one of these committees, please contact either the PTO Volunteer Coordinator or the Committee Chair listed below.

Committee Chairs

District Parent Council (DPC) Rep:  Catherine Ryan
 Parent Engagement Network (PEN) Rep:  Molly Thelosen
 District Accountability Committee (DAC) Rep:  Andi and Chris Limpus
 Boulder Valley Gifted & Talented Rep:
 Shannon Ross
 Back to School Picnic Party:  Jaime Harriman
 End of Year Party:  Kaye Krebs, Jamie Harriman
 Family Fun Night //FUNtabulous Nite:  Allison Salvati, Prudence Cordts-Bloom
 Holiday Cookie Exchange:  
  Jog-A-Thon:  Nonie Wilder, Christy Sinkey
 Scholastic Book Fair:   Amy Richau, Danielle Belin
 Movie Night Jennie Fay
 Innovation Fair: 
 Yoana Georgis
 Dedication to Education Co-Chairs: Kaye Krebs, Heather Archer, Becky Gregg
 Grocery Card Fundraising Program:  Pamela Sousa
 Box Tops Coordinator:  Nicki Lamprecht
 Milk Caps for Mooola Coordinator:  Paula Hicks-Beall
Nutcracker Tickets Sales Rep:  Christy Sinkey
 KidzArtWorks:  Danielle Belin
 Kindergarten Welcome Committee:  Danielle Belin
 Welcome Wagon:  Katherine Hunter
PTO School Directory Coordinator:  Teresa Kohler
Garden Grounds Committee: 
 Haley Chandler
 Garden to Table Committee:  Teresa Kohler, Katie Repsher
  PTO Web Master:  Teresa Kohler
 Graphic Designer:  Sharon White & Kelly Anderson 
 Technology Support:  OPEN
Spirit Wear:  Kimberlee Stover

 Teacher/Staff Appreciation Committee:  Molly Thelosen, Meredith Lang
 Greenstar Recycling Committee:  Jenn Dingman, Kelly Anderson, Joy Tagert
 Yearbook - Editor:  Eleanor Williamson, Sharon White
 Yearbook - 5th Grade Baby Pics:  OPEN
 Yearbook - Administration:  Office Staff
 5th Grade Graduation:  OPEN (4th Grade Parents needed)
 Vision & Hearing Screen:  Office Staff - Carole Beard
 Teacher Representatives:  Nancy Chiu, Yoana Georgis